Faculty Profiles

Joseph Atoyebi PhD.
Associate Professor
English
204 627-88618 ex. 7
jatoyebi@ucn.ca

Zulfqar Hyder Awan. Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
English, FABS
204 677-6405 ex 2
zawan@ucn.ca

 

Kelly Barr, BEd, BIDS
Business Instructor
FABS
204 627-8588
kbarr@ucn.ca

 

Christine Enns, BA, ECE III, TESL
Instructor
Kenanow Bachelor of Education: Early Childhood Education
204 627-8635 ex.2
cenns@ucn.ca

 

Michel (Mitch) Leclaire MSc. EP.
NRMT Instructor
Skilled Trades, Apprenticeship and Technology
204 627-8529 ex.6
mleclaire@ucn.ca

 

Ying Kong, PhD
English Professor
English
204 677-6405 ex1
ykong@ucn.ca

 

Abayomi Oredegbe, PhD, CPA, CMA
Associate Professor
Business
204 627-8618 ex 1
aoredegbe@ucn.ca

 

Wayde Roberts
NRMT Instructor
Skill Trades and Technology
204 627-8529
wroberts@ucn.ca

 

Katrin Stedronsky, PhD
Assistant Professor
English, FABS
204 627-8540
kstedronsky@ucn.ca

 

 

Headshot of Greg Stott

Greg Stott, PhD
Associate Professor of History
FABS
204 677-6450 ex:5039
gstott@ucn.ca